Skip to content

Board & Governance

Guiding Documents

Board of Trustees

Headshot of Jill Gilhuly
Chair: Jill Gilhuly
Headshot of Markus Glickman
Treasurer: Markus Glickman
Headshot of Liza Gareau Tosh
Secretary: Liza Gareau Tosh
Headshot of Frank Longo
Director: Frank Longo
Headshot of Stephen Kelleher
Director: Stephen Kelleher
Headshot of Michael Bull
Director: Michael Bull